Kontakt

ESS Styrelse 2017

Ordinarie

Ordförande

Hugo Nihlén

mail: hugo@nihlen.com

tele: 072 520 95 40

Vägmästare/Vice ordf.

Mats Yman

mail: matsyman@hotmail.com

tele: 070 232 02 03

Sekreterare

Mikael Palm

mail: mikael.palm@ptj.se

tele: 070 946 94 92

Ledamot/Fogdeansvarig

Peter Schill

mail: peter.schill@hotmail.com

tele: 073 707 76 72

Ledamot

Bengt Strenge

mail: bengt@strenge.se

tele: 070 399 19 54

Ledamot/Vattenansvarig

Martin Fagerlind

mail: martin@4am.net

tele: 070 936 85 88

Suppleanter

Adress

ESS Ekerö Sommarstads Samfällighetsförening

Föreningsbrevlådan

Alléplan

178 52 Ekerö

 

E-mail: info@sommarstan.se

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/178932818900825

 

 

Suppleant

Björn Wilson

mail: bjorn.f.wilson@gmail.com

tele: 070 564 24 31

Suppleant/Webbansvarig

Tony Svedlund

mail: tony@svedlund.com

tele: 073 519 05 00

Copyright © All Rights Reserved